The Son’s of Jacob… Intro.


This is the First series of teaching By Fr Paul Stewart on Jacob and his twelve son’s their names and descendants prophetically reveal what God is doing in the world today, and in the church in order, their names are Reuben, Simeon, Levi, Judah, Dan, Naphtali, Gad, Asher, Issachar, Zebulun, Joseph, and Benjamin. This is the introductions on the series as we explore the great work of God through Jacobs’s life leading up to the Messiah Jesus the Christ.


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s